tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Näkymä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 408
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1971 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1971)
Järjestä:
Karen T. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Kamy L. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Lim B. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Li K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 20. lokakuuta 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7,3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.
Yong W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - YmpäristöSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - NäkymäSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KuntosaliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RavintolaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04