tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Näkymä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 408
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1846 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1846)
Järjestä:
Lai F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 28. elokuuta 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. elokuuta 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. elokuuta 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Kum C. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - YmpäristöSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - NäkymäSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KuntosaliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RavintolaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04