tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Näkymä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 408
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1922 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1922)
Järjestä:
Hock T. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Kah Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Pariskunta Canada, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.
Helen C. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly staffs and Nice seaview
9,3
Good services, nice room and friendly staffs. The hotel that we stay in was very cozy and with nice seaview
Anthony W. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Gabrielle B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. syyskuuta 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Pariskunta France, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Stanislav K. Pariskunta Serbian, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Classy all the way

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
10
Our stay in Sofitel was excellent. Everyone is friendly and the hotel is in nearly perfect condition. Impeccably clean and charming, this hotel was a symphony from check-in to check-out. Objective suggestions: steam room (male) too hot and ground level casino too smelly (smoking section - might be worth to rethink the ventilation system in that area). Subjective dislike: Too many mirrors ;) Excellent free shuttle bus service (very functional - use it!) and kudos on having maybe the best concierge crew over there.
Genevieve O. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. syyskuuta 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - YmpäristöSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - NäkymäSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KuntosaliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RavintolaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05