Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Näkymä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 408
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
2323 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2323)
Järjestä:
Ho H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, close to urban area and good service
6,3
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nattaporn K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Clean,nice, close to center
9,3
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracy C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.

Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
9
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sau K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Rigid

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel
5
Check out time is 12 noon. They lock up our room before noon. We ask why, none of the staff explain. I would not recommend this hotel as there are more friendly hotels around. Even though there are four lifts, it is not enough to serve the needs of hotel guest n restaurant / function guests. It always takes 10 minutes waiting. With all of these n high price, there are lots of choices.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carry A. Ryhmät Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior

Location, Value, Staff
9,3
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ang S. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
shampoo,condition bottle difficult to squeeze out.

the taxi station has the best service .Room service staff very courtesy.
6
Slipper should change every day. coffee/tea mug should be wash clean. all room information leafet should just place in a area, not at every location. No clear tourist attraction around the area or public transportation information. Overall stay, just above average.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwai F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
very nice hotel to stay in Macau

good location, good services, good envirorment, got free shuttle
9
i feel great to stay in this hotel. it is very convenient walking distance to restaurants, shop and sight seeing point. there are very convenient free shuttle provide by hotel to ferry terminal. at that ferry terminal, there are lots of free shuttle can connect to various casino and hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shum F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
guys! check out time is 11am

location
7
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christiaan S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Short stay weekend break

Attentive and curtious housekeeping, better then average amenities, room size
6,3
Pleasent stay for two nights, proper value for money (macau standards). Spend most of the time outside, so did not make much use of their facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Really pleasant and love it!!

The bathroom, the view and service!
10
Upon check-in, we received an upgrade to the executive floor. Great service from staff, she answered all the questions I have regarding the area that are not related to the hotel. We requested for late check out too and was really glad that the hotel allowed us to. The bathroom is really big and nice, there is also a tv in there. Had a really relaxing hot bath while watching a movie. Overall a really nice experience. Would be flying to Bangkok next month and I'll definitely book my accommodation at Sofitel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - YmpäristöSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - NäkymäSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KuntosaliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RavintolaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06