tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Näkymä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 408
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1836 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1836)
Järjestä:
Fionne L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. elokuuta 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Kum C. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Nayef A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 4. elokuuta 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - YmpäristöSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - NäkymäSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyläSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KuntosaliSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Uima-allasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RavintolaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08