Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Golfkenttä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 609

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2395 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2395)
Järjestä:
Ilpo M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Manila ja merimiehet

Hyvä palvelu, Hyvä huone, aamiainen erinomainen, hyvä ilmastointi
9
Oleskeluni oli ihan ok. Kuuma ilmasto ulkona mutta hyvä ilmastointi sisällä. Lyhyt kävelymatka kokouspaikalleni. Kaupungille aika pitkä matka mutta taksi oli halpa. Mutta en pitänyt liiasta palvelusta eli herroittelusta eli joka kerta sir, sir. Ei sovi länsimaiseen demokrattiseen ajatusmailmaan.Tuli mieleen siirtomaa-aika. Palvelu oli kyllä hyvää ja miellyttävää koska työntekijöillä ilmeisesti kova motiivi.Slummialueet kaupungilla kertoivat paljon maasta...
Reima A. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Amie H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Great resort hotel

I love the atmosphere and staff are helpful
9,7
Sherilyn T. Ryhmät United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Sofitel Manila - not 5 star material

Food selection, proximity to airport, staff friendliness
4,7
Badly needs renovation, noisy, moldy, towels are worn out, carpet dirty
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Never again

Breakfast
4,7
Rooms are worn out and have seen better days. Everything could have been forgivable but the staff are the worst.
Richard H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Jed P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2015
i had a wonderful and best stay

beautiful, most comfortable, elegant
10
Great gid ya. Definetly wil ladvise tpu rom.
Alvin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2015
9am staff want to check mini-bar consumption

Choco-chip cookie with pistachio, illy coffee
5
Agoda only allow 2000 characters. Upon check in we were reminded that late check out will incur charges (they have a pricelist of charges based on the number of hour/s you checked out after 12nn), and we cannot bring in our own food or have delivery service from restaurant outside their hotel (this is because they’re following ISO HACCP as per their memo), among other reminders they asked us to sign (its like a terms and condition agreement memo). What went thru my mind was, this hotel really mean business! I hope they also mean business on the service they’re going to provide. Upon exiting the hotel (entry to swimming pool area), there’s a lady guard who checked our backpack and requested us to leave some stuff by the door, these stuff includes Oishi Pillows Choco-filled crackers, Nestle Fresh Milk, Dutchmill Yogurt orange flavor, among other food stuff (kids snacks). Slide is under maintenance The pool water when we went to the pool was a bit cloudy already, I guess its because its already 4-5pm already?? The next morning…..at around 9am, we got a knock (2-3x loud knocks) from the door….one of their staff wants to check our mini-bar consumption. I dont know about you guys, but for the whole existence of my life, been to many hotels, never ever did I experience a hotel wanting to check mini-bar consumption at 9am in the morning! Usually upon check out they will ask and check mini-bar consumption, agree?? This hotel really mean BUSINESS!!! I booked via Agoda, but still the rate is quite high, we’re ok with that…..but with the lousy service to the early morning mini-bar consumption checking, I guess we will not be going back to this hotel anymore. Advise to others, place the Do Not Disturb sign by the door handle if you plan to wake up later than 9am. Or make a note outside NO MINI-BAR CONSUMPTION.
Miranda J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2,7
Engelbert A. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Relaxing, near shopping center, buffet
10
I feel reinvigorated and truly enjoyed our stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Uima-allasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - NäkymäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LeikkikenttäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05