tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piha Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Näkymä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Leikkikenttä
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 609

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2161)
Järjestä:
Ilpo M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Manila ja merimiehet

Hyvä palvelu, Hyvä huone, aamiainen erinomainen, hyvä ilmastointi
9
Oleskeluni oli ihan ok. Kuuma ilmasto ulkona mutta hyvä ilmastointi sisällä. Lyhyt kävelymatka kokouspaikalleni. Kaupungille aika pitkä matka mutta taksi oli halpa. Mutta en pitänyt liiasta palvelusta eli herroittelusta eli joka kerta sir, sir. Ei sovi länsimaiseen demokrattiseen ajatusmailmaan.Tuli mieleen siirtomaa-aika. Palvelu oli kyllä hyvää ja miellyttävää koska työntekijöillä ilmeisesti kova motiivi.Slummialueet kaupungilla kertoivat paljon maasta...
Reima A. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Maritess M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel

Accessible, best hotel
10
We live our stay there. The security is very tight. We love the pool and the restaurant.
Martin P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. lokakuuta 2014
One night stay

The standard of this hotel is of a high order with very friendly and helpful staff.......the quality of the evening Buffet was extremely good
8,7
Dario S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 29. lokakuuta 2014
great stay

friendlyness infrastructure locatio
5,7
Im the 4th time in sofitel.i like it eventough its not so cheap.but its worthwile.
Gradine D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. lokakuuta 2014
First Stay in a Hotel in Manila

Friendly Staff, Room Service & Pool
6,7
For a 5 star hotel and the price we paid for our stay, they need to improve the quality of their hotel room. Although our room was spacious with a bay view, which we had to ask for even though we reserved for one, the bathroom needed lots of help. The floors seemed dirty, the shower leaked and the shower door did not close properly, causing water to seep out. Lastly, the bathroom door showed signs of water damage and rotting. The hotel's ambience was impressive and the staff was friendly and certainly accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed their room service and dining at Spiral's La Viranda. Although our son was not tall enough to enjoy the pool's waterslide, we had a great time.
Genevieve P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Disappointed

The hotel staff.
4
The hotel staffs were polite, efficient and helpful. I only stayed overnight in this hotel so far from what I experienced for the hours I spent there left me so disappointed with this hotel. But overall for me I will give this hotel a 3 star not a five star. The shower stall tiles was dirty. There were dusts on the furniture. The only electrical outlet I can find is in the bathroom were I charged my cellphones and my ereaders and I had to open the bathroom door so that the moisture from the shower will dissipate so not to ruin my electronics that I was charging. The phones in the room were yellow from aged. For the amount I paid for the room which when I checked in I was upgraded from a luxury king room to a luxury club sofitel 1 king size room and the difference I found out are an alarm clock and a chaise lounge. There wasn't even a bath tub in the upgraded room. The bathroom towels weren't even luxurious as what somebody will expect from a five star hotel. The desk in the has scratches on it. While the bed is comfortable but I think housekeeping didn't do a proper job making up the bed. I checked on line about the famous Spiral Buffet Restaurant. I invited my relatives to dinner there. For the amount I paid for each person which is P2575.00/person that night and that is expensive in the Philippines, sufficient to say I wasn't satisfied by the food offerings they have there. I've been to buffets here in New York and the food they offer are a lot to choose from for the same price I paid at Spiral Buffet. From what my friend who recommended me this hotel told me that this is formerly Westin Hotel when Sofitel took over, they should have thoroughly renovated the rooms because really when I walked in I can smell and feel the oldness in the room in not a good way. I was planning to reserve a room for my brother and his family this coming December 2014 but I called him and informed him that to look for 5 star rating hotel in Manila.
Melanie K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday

The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
8
Kristine P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Ok

Very good food, friendly staff
7,3
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Thea B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PihaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - NäkymäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LeikkikenttäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02