tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piha Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Näkymä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Leikkikenttä
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 609

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2136 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2136)
Järjestä:
Ilpo M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Manila ja merimiehet

Hyvä palvelu, Hyvä huone, aamiainen erinomainen, hyvä ilmastointi
9
Oleskeluni oli ihan ok. Kuuma ilmasto ulkona mutta hyvä ilmastointi sisällä. Lyhyt kävelymatka kokouspaikalleni. Kaupungille aika pitkä matka mutta taksi oli halpa. Mutta en pitänyt liiasta palvelusta eli herroittelusta eli joka kerta sir, sir. Ei sovi länsimaiseen demokrattiseen ajatusmailmaan.Tuli mieleen siirtomaa-aika. Palvelu oli kyllä hyvää ja miellyttävää koska työntekijöillä ilmeisesti kova motiivi.Slummialueet kaupungilla kertoivat paljon maasta...
Reima A. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Thea B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Pariskunta Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Timothy S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
3 days of bliss.

Staff, Room, Food.
9,7
The staff are what make this place fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and always a nice smile to greet you. Couple this with fantastic facilities and you're onto a winner. Will definitely be going back.
William J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Awful service

Food. Amenities. Location.
5,3
Awful checkin experience. Just says never mind and I don't care under all the sorry it's hotel policy stuff. Everything takes forever.
William J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Not so 5-star

food. amenities. nostalgia.
5,3
Checking in took forever and the front desk staff were very unhelpful and slow. Worst part is its not because there were long lines, it just seems like they were dragging their feet and processing for everything took forever. This was not at peak hours either as it happens all day including once when we checked in at 1130pm. Would help if the front desk people realized that tired guests just want to get in their rooms and refrain from giving the sorry its company policy line. Sad to see how this one thing could ruin your stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PihaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - NäkymäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LeikkikenttäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08