tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piha Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Näkymä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palvelut Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Leikkikenttä
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kylpylä Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ravintola Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 609

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2312 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2312)
Järjestä:
Ilpo M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Manila ja merimiehet

Hyvä palvelu, Hyvä huone, aamiainen erinomainen, hyvä ilmastointi
9
Oleskeluni oli ihan ok. Kuuma ilmasto ulkona mutta hyvä ilmastointi sisällä. Lyhyt kävelymatka kokouspaikalleni. Kaupungille aika pitkä matka mutta taksi oli halpa. Mutta en pitänyt liiasta palvelusta eli herroittelusta eli joka kerta sir, sir. Ei sovi länsimaiseen demokrattiseen ajatusmailmaan.Tuli mieleen siirtomaa-aika. Palvelu oli kyllä hyvää ja miellyttävää koska työntekijöillä ilmeisesti kova motiivi.Slummialueet kaupungilla kertoivat paljon maasta...
Reima A. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. kesäkuuta 2010
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Anton F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Pariskunta Canada, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Gerald H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2015
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PihaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - NäkymäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalvelutSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LeikkikenttäSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KuntosaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lasten klubiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KylpyläSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RavintolaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05