tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 879 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (879)
Järjestä:
Paulus P. Liikematkailija Finland, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Yksi yö viikon reissulla...

edullinen hinta, siiti ja toimiva kokonaisuus
7,7
Jonathan D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Janet C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7,7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Mr T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Wingsum T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7,7
Tu V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Alison A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Small Rooms, Minimal Breakfast

Location
6
The room was very small, even by Hong Kong Standards and the breakfast was quite disappointing.
Pui C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05