tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Sohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 990 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (990)
Järjestä:
Paulus P. Liikematkailija Finland, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Yksi yö viikon reissulla...

edullinen hinta, siiti ja toimiva kokonaisuus
7,7
Rubiana A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Ryhmät Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8,7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.
Chuen Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant
Antonio A. Pariskunta Portugal, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7,7
room very small but enough for one night. Staff very efficient and available. right in central walking distance from Macau/Hong Kong Ferry
Zan Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Easy Access to MTR, Excellence Service

Service, Easy access to MTR, Comfy hotel
9
The hotel is located near to the MTR station Sheung Wan (5mins walking). Nice food around the neighborhood, Excellence services from the hotel.
Bessie W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfortable albeit small room and water temperature
7,7
Sohotel was a pleasant stay in a good location just five minutes from the sheung wan mtr station. Free airport shuttle down the road was suggested by reception making it very easy for connections to the airport express. The rooms are small (the norm for Hong Kong ) but adequate. Taller people may not be as comfortable but we were fine. Shower pressure and temperature was very good. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was simple. Overall a good experience, and I would recommend to friends(who are smaller in stature).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSohotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSohotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01