Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Aula Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sohotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 809 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (809)
Paulus P. Liikematkailija Finland, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Yksi yö viikon reissulla...

edullinen hinta, siiti ja toimiva kokonaisuus
7,7
Than T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Yi L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - AulaSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSohotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSohotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01