tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Soledad Suites Bohol - Ravintola Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Soledad Suites Bohol - Kylpyhuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Kokoushuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Ravintola Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Soledad Suites Bohol - Vastaanotto Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Soledad Suites Bohol - Ravintola Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Vastaanotto Soledad Suites Bohol - Vastaanotto Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Thierry R. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Pariskunta Sweden, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. syyskuuta 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. syyskuuta 2013
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 19. syyskuuta 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9
Camilo C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
good value for money except wifi not working

friendly and attentive staff, good location and reasonable price
8
would have been great if the advertised wi-fi facility worked. could not connect at all except if you went down to the coffee bar at the ground floor...
Michael K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2013
Quality hotel, with reasonable rates

Price, Location, Clean
7
Soledad is a quality accommodation in Tagbilaran City. The rooms are spacious and clean, the restaurant is reasonably good, the location is central, but off of the main road, so somewhat more quiet. The staff are accommodating and friendly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliSoledad Suites Bohol - RavintolaSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliSoledad Suites Bohol - KylpyhuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - KokoushuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - RavintolaSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatSoledad Suites Bohol - VastaanottoSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - RavintolaSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - VastaanottoSoledad Suites Bohol - VastaanottoSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliSoledad Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01