Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay Alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lasten klubi Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kokoushuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allas Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Vastaanotto Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cau Giay Alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 206

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 208 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (208)
Järjestä:
Thi A. Liikematkailija France, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. marraskuuta 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liem B. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 7. marraskuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Huong N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Huong N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. lokakuuta 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ichiro S. Liikematkailija Japan, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai P. Ryhmät China, 7. lokakuuta 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai P. Ryhmät China, 5. lokakuuta 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Viet D. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. lokakuuta 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lasten klubiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KokoushuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - VastaanottoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02