Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay Alue, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 216 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (216)
Järjestä:
Mark O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Chao C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Wee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Teik H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Thi A. Liikematkailija France, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Andrew K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. marraskuuta 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Liem B. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 7. marraskuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Huong N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Huong N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. lokakuuta 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Ichiro S. Liikematkailija Japan, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
1/1 arvioinnista
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lasten klubiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KokoushuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - VastaanottoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07