Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Leikkikenttä Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Dukhu Pakis Huoneiden lukumäärä: 432
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
590 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (590)
Järjestä:
Suci S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lois D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lois D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arief G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonius W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonahlyn A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sulyono H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novita T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LeikkikenttäSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02