Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 432
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
579 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (579)
Järjestä:
Lois D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Antonius W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08