Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ravintola Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Leikkikenttä Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allas Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ravintola Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Piha Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Keittiö
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allas Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Keittiö Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Ba Dinh -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
309 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (309)
Järjestä:
Seppo S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. maaliskuuta 2013
Täytti toiveet

Hyvä ruoka ja aamiainen ,mukava henkilökunta
8,7
Täytti kaikki odotukset, olimme todella tyytyväisiä oleskelumme. Suosittelemme.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sung J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mai A. Pariskunta Vietnam, 16. elokuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nakamura Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 16. elokuuta 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mai A. Pariskunta Vietnam, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Quang D. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vania S. Pariskunta Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoon J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RavintolaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LeikkikenttäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RavintolaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PihaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KeittiöSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KeittiöSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - AulaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LeikkikenttäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KeittiöSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KeittiöSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PihaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KeittiöSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences, Hanoi

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01