tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho alue - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sviitti Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ravintola Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sviitti Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Näkymä Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Näkymä Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Leikkikenttä
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellihuone Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Näkymä Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allas Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Aula Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ravintola Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Aula Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ravintola Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Piha
Alue: Tay Ho alue - West Lake / Nghi Tam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 285 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (285)
Järjestä:
Seppo S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. maaliskuuta 2013
Täytti toiveet

Hyvä ruoka ja aamiainen ,mukava henkilökunta
8,7
Täytti kaikki odotukset, olimme todella tyytyväisiä oleskelumme. Suosittelemme.
Bernard G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SviittiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RavintolaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SviittiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - NäkymäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - NäkymäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuntosaliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LeikkikenttäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotellihuoneSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - NäkymäSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uima-allasSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - AulaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RavintolaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - AulaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RavintolaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PihaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - AulaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PihaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05