tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 558 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (558)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Rica V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Mernalyn M. Pariskunta Canada, 2. syyskuuta 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Francis J. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Oscar O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SviittiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PohjapiirroksetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KuntosaliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C07