tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Näkymä Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 578 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (578)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Shierra M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Pariskunta Canada, 2. syyskuuta 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - NäkymäSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A06