tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Näkymä Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 633 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (633)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Madeline C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kerwin A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Chan S. Yksin matkustava China, 21. helmikuuta 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Andrew J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Choongjae L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2015
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - NäkymäSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05