Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piha Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kuntosali Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kuntosali Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kuntosali Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 488 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (488)
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
I had a good sleep

Nice clean pool safe for the children
9,3
We had fun staying this hotel good for relaxing vacation.
Daniel D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
This was a nicely set up property

Location; quiet; well maintained
8
We weren't there long, but it was a nice property to stay at for the price.
Tarah R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Crisanta M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Janet T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
It was indeed exciting and memorable experience

The staff were good and accomodating.. Nice hotel to explore and the best one to gather family together. We had a memorable reunion and bday party over there.
7,7
I spent my bday overnight at Sotograndre with my family and relatives. We had a nice party at the pool.. We love it, the view was so nice and peaceful.. The staff was so accomodating.. We enjoyed so much.
Juliet B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PihaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VastaanottoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VastaanottoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KuntosaliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KuntosaliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KuntosaliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05