tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 546 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (546)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Hong P. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Maria S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Not My Type of Accomodation

room are spacious. breakfast server was polite and hospitable. sauna was okay.
4,7
It's secluded. So transportation is a hassle or expensive. Food is alright. Not remarkable. But what surprised me was their bottled water cost us 75php that you can buy for 12php in a convenience store. when we had our room cleaned they left the dirty linens on one of the chairs. We have to call housekeeping for them to pick it up. Also their staff weren't in uniform. Nothing special in this hotel and for me it is expensive.. not worth the money I paid for.. only booked this hotel because my aunt already booked here so I was forced to book as well.. the jacuzzi looks so dirty we didn't use it.
Kyujong K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SviittiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PohjapiirroksetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KuntosaliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C01