tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Näkymä Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 615 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (615)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Brian G. Pariskunta Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3
Richard G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Armi E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Nelie D. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Anastasiya E. Pariskunta Russia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2015
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Ryhmät New Zealand, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.
Yuko Y. Pariskunta Japan, 26. joulukuuta 2014
old hotel

bed, room size
5,7
The hotel is kept clean, but old. The safety bar for the bathtub on the wall was rusty and not reliable. There was milk and sugar, electric pot and cups, but no coffee or tea in the room. The restaurant is not big enough and people have to go there early not to queue up for the breakfast. It was ok for us to stay one night, but I don't recommend for longer stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - NäkymäSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02