Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 715 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (715)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheng S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Otherwise good

Friendly staff, value for money, spaciousness
7
The one disappointment this trip was the stoppage of water in our room on the first day. We came back from diving. My wife had just finished her shower and I started mine. Then the water became weak and eventually stopped. It took quite some time for housekeeping to restore the supply. But then the water was dirty (probably because of a burst pipe). I complained to the front desk. They just said housekeeping would take care of it. No one came. It probably would not have made any difference even if anyone had come. I let the water run for more than another 1/2 hours before I dared to step back into the tub. I felt that having the slightly not clear water was still better than having a salty body. I think housekeeping can do a better job in regular maintenance. Transport is another regular issue. It takes an extra 100 pesos to call a taxi to come to the resort. It is quite disproportionate to the fare, which if you go to Marina Mall in Mactan is only 130 pesos, or to Cebu of about 300. Otherwise the hotel is still value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything basically works.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marla I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Pros and Cons

Spacious Room, Clean, 24 hr cafe
7
The hotel, while nice, was located somewhat far away from everything else which would not have been a problem except it was not very accessible. It cost extra for taxis and taxi drivers had a hard time finding it. The room was very comfortable and large. The hotel seems popular with Asians (Koreans?), but there were very few guests from other areas/countries. I was surprised to find it to be a high rise based on the pictures. The staff were somewhat friendly, but made me feel as if they were talking/giggling about me. They were very efficient. The food at the 24 hour cafe was good--especially the grouper. The menu was pretty limited.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmelo D. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly staff and spacious rooms

Space, staff and food
8,3
This was my 2nd time in this hotel and glad it's changed for the better. Their breakfast is now a buffet which is a great improvement from the very limited selection before. Our room seemed better furnished as well or maybe it was just the different floor. Staff were always friendly. This hotel's location is within a housing compound which is great for security and exclusion, what I had wanted during this stay. It is a leisurely walk to the beach too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesus M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2015
IMPRESSIVE

HUGE ROOM, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9,7
Great Stay at Sotogrande my kids are enjoy swimming at their pool and beach. Clean and huge room for a family to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoannah T. Yksin matkustava China, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Great Accommodation

Room, Food and Staff
10
It was excellent and the food was great!... Accommodating Staff and the room was well maintain
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 22. marraskuuta 2015
No Pool!!!
4,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Panagiotis S. Pariskunta Greece, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Not clean and staff was not wel trained.

Quite not noisy hotel.
4,3
Not really nice. Room was not enough clean. Supervisor seems that never pass to see the room condition. Breakfast was not variety and same every day. Addressed mostly to Asian guests. Dinner once only, found very incapable. Staff almost un trained. Staff's quality poor. Not recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcel A. Pariskunta Canada, 7. marraskuuta 2015
5 PM after 5 PM you were pretty well isolated

The breakfast was excellent
4,7
We were there for four nights and five days and at first the service was good. We always give tips and even us giving tips as the days went by the service got worse and worse. We noticed all the people that were there for the free breakfast never left tips and we always left 120 pesos tip for breakfast and the last day we never left a tip because we had to ask for water get our own coffee and ask for ice for the water. I myself being in business always notice that when it's busy it's when you get the best service maybe that's why the service was no good because it was so slow. This is not for all the staff there was a few that were really good. The one day they came for room service and we asked for them to come back later and they did not come back so that evening we had to ask for service to get towels and shampoo etc. last of all we thought a four star resort should have facecloth and hand towels in the wash room all there was there was just two bath towels each day
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saariSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07