Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Aula Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
682 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (682)
Järjestä:
Timo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mukavat uima-altaat

Henkilökunta, altaat ja ranta
7,3
Mukavaa lomailua pienessä hotellissa. Hotellihuoneet ovat hieman kulahtaneita, mutta ihan siistit. Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen ja joidenkin arvioijien kommentit ryöhkeistä korealaisista olivat huhupuhetta. Aamupalabuffet oli runsas, joskin vaihtelua oli vähän eri aamujen välillä, mutta maha tuli täyteen mukavasti. Hotelli on oikeastaan kolmen hotellin keskus (la mirada, sotogrande, casa mar). Uima-altaat ovat erittäin mukavat ja rantakin pidettiin hyvin puhtaana meriheinästä ja se on hyvin suojaisa kahden aallonmurtajan ansiosta. Pieni miinus hotellihuoneesta siitä, että parvekkeen ovessa on aukko, jonka ilmavirta paukuttaa huoneen ovea yöllä häiritsevästi. Tämäkin korjaantui pitämällä paria kolikkoa kiilamassa ovea karmiin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2012
Hieno ensivaikutelma, huono sijainti mikäli kaipaa

yleisten tilojen siisteys
5,3
alkuun hotelli vaikutti aiva luxukselta. Loppujen lopuksi kokemukset jäivät melko negatiivisiksi. Outoja hotellisääntöjä. Jatkuvasti tuntui, että joku valvoo tekemisiäsi. ravintolasta oli jatkuvasti joku ainesosa lopussa, joten ei saanut mitä halusi. Muutenkin melko kalliit hinnat. lähistöllä ei ole juuri mitään palveluita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheryl R. Ryhmät Canada, 21. elokuuta 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanghyun L. Ryhmät South Korea, 14. elokuuta 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wen Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard A. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chad R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. elokuuta 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Selway A. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saariSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - AulaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06