tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Aula South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 299
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2750 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2750)
Järjestä:
Kimmo R. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2009
Good value for money

Location near times square and happy valley race course
9
Room was quite nice for the money and the location was also good. It's not in the middle of wanchai, but near to MTR and times square shopping center. You can see the happy valley horse track in windows if you like to attend in Wednesdays. Staff was very helpful when we we had problems with our wlan, in 5 minutes they brought and connected a extra wlan modem to our laptop.
Danny C. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Woo S. Pariskunta South Korea, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Toilet is too small

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast buffet
7,7
Adrien B. Pariskunta France, 24. marraskuuta 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Portugal, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Portugal, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. marraskuuta 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 9. marraskuuta 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04