tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Aula South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 298
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2836 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2836)
Järjestä:
Kimmo R. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2009
Good value for money

Location near times square and happy valley race course
9
Room was quite nice for the money and the location was also good. It's not in the middle of wanchai, but near to MTR and times square shopping center. You can see the happy valley horse track in windows if you like to attend in Wednesdays. Staff was very helpful when we we had problems with our wlan, in 5 minutes they brought and connected a extra wlan modem to our laptop.
Shahul H. Yksin matkustava India, 10. helmikuuta 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Pariskunta Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Liikematkailija China, 7. helmikuuta 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.
Yew H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location, bad bed

location, location, location
6,7
Bed was bad. Thought I was in mainland China 3 star hotel with china brand tooth paste
Tien L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Short stay in hk

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean.
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05