tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Aula South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 299
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2744 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2744)
Järjestä:
Kimmo R. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2009
Good value for money

Location near times square and happy valley race course
9
Room was quite nice for the money and the location was also good. It's not in the middle of wanchai, but near to MTR and times square shopping center. You can see the happy valley horse track in windows if you like to attend in Wednesdays. Staff was very helpful when we we had problems with our wlan, in 5 minutes they brought and connected a extra wlan modem to our laptop.
Leung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 9. marraskuuta 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Kevin G. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Silva D. Ryhmät Macau, 1. marraskuuta 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Dongdong D. Liikematkailija China, 30. lokakuuta 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3
Joan P. Liikematkailija Spain, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8,7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.
Chloe G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful experience with affordable deal!

Excellent service, comfortable room, great location to MRT
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06