tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 298
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2851 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2851)
Järjestä:
Kimmo R. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2009
Good value for money

Location near times square and happy valley race course
9
Room was quite nice for the money and the location was also good. It's not in the middle of wanchai, but near to MTR and times square shopping center. You can see the happy valley horse track in windows if you like to attend in Wednesdays. Staff was very helpful when we we had problems with our wlan, in 5 minutes they brought and connected a extra wlan modem to our laptop.
Gretchen A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Pui S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Patrick T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Yksin matkustava India, 10. helmikuuta 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Pariskunta Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Liikematkailija China, 7. helmikuuta 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C03