Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Aula Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Aula Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 61

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
336 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (336)
Järjestä:
Oasis J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Earhart R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tafaewasi W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuniarti W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed M. Yksin matkustava Qatar, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vk N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marika H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohit M. Pariskunta India, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wiwin S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shinta P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05