Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 349 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (349)
Järjestä:
Angela S. Pariskunta Canada, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sari D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hermawan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
I M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Greg S. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renato G. Yksin matkustava Italy, 12. lokakuuta 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oasis J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Earhart R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tafaewasi W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuniarti W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SviittiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SviittiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01