tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Aula Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Aula Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 61

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 324 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (324)
Järjestä:
Vk N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Pariskunta India, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Ryhmät Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. joulukuuta 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - AulaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B03