tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Squareone Phuket - Uima-allas Squareone Phuket - Vastaanotto Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Squareone Phuket - Uima-allas Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Vastaanotto Squareone Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Aula Squareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone Squareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone Squareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone Squareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Squareone Phuket - Hotellihuone Squareone Phuket - Hotellihuone Squareone Phuket - Hotellihuone Squareone Phuket - Hotellihuone Squareone Phuket - Hotellihuone Squareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 83 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Heidi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
ihana henkilökunta

henkilökunta,
7,3
Mieletön henkilökunta. Auttoivat kovasti joka asiassa. Lapsi rakkaita
Tan S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Joshua S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. lokakuuta 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. syyskuuta 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 19. elokuuta 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 29. huhtikuuta 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Uima-allasSquareone Phuket - VastaanottoSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSquareone Phuket - Uima-allasSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - VastaanottoSquareone Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - AulaSquareone Phuket - KylpyhuoneSquareone Phuket - KylpyhuoneSquareone Phuket - KylpyhuoneSquareone Phuket - KylpyhuoneSquareone Phuket - HotellihuoneSquareone Phuket - HotellihuoneSquareone Phuket - HotellihuoneSquareone Phuket - HotellihuoneSquareone Phuket - HotellihuoneSquareone Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01