Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja Juomat St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
221 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (221)
Järjestä:
Atso K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Uusi ja siisti hotelli

Siisti huone, maittava aamupala, hyvä palvelu
8
Taksin saa nopeasti hotellin edestä, jolla on halpa liikkua nähtävyyksille tai satamaan. Ayala Mall-ostoskeskukselta löytyy shoppailut ja ravintolat helposti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gordon J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jemiel G. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicente L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariel B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vinh H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim W. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katherine G. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

St. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunkiSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja JuomatSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01