tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 178 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (178)
Järjestä:
Atso K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Uusi ja siisti hotelli

Siisti huone, maittava aamupala, hyvä palvelu
8
Taksin saa nopeasti hotellin edestä, jolla on halpa liikkua nähtävyyksille tai satamaan. Ayala Mall-ostoskeskukselta löytyy shoppailut ja ravintolat helposti.
Carl A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. syyskuuta 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Yksin matkustava Austria, 20. syyskuuta 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 13. elokuuta 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GolfkenttäSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A01