tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (161)
Järjestä:
Atso K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Uusi ja siisti hotelli

Siisti huone, maittava aamupala, hyvä palvelu
8
Taksin saa nopeasti hotellin edestä, jolla on halpa liikkua nähtävyyksille tai satamaan. Ayala Mall-ostoskeskukselta löytyy shoppailut ja ravintolat helposti.
Gerald E. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Yksin matkustava Austria, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Liikematkailija Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GolfkenttäSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A06