tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ravintola St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Aula St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 188 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Atso K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Uusi ja siisti hotelli

Siisti huone, maittava aamupala, hyvä palvelu
8
Taksin saa nopeasti hotellin edestä, jolla on halpa liikkua nähtävyyksille tai satamaan. Ayala Mall-ostoskeskukselta löytyy shoppailut ja ravintolat helposti.
Jacqueline V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 11. joulukuuta 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. marraskuuta 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Pariskunta Austria, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Yksin matkustava Austria, 20. syyskuuta 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. syyskuuta 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 13. elokuuta 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RavintolaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - AulaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A07