tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 177
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1353 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1353)
Järjestä:
Tsz C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Jennifer D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Tao K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Liikematkailija Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Dullasich S. Ryhmät Thailand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Jinju A. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PihaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A05