Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2010 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2010)
Järjestä:
Cory J. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Good Hotel
5
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peizhen C. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Enjoyable
6
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luisa F. Liikematkailija Colombia, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
good location and confortable
6,7
is a new hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhilash V. Pariskunta India, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
No nonsense hotel
6
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Einn R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
One of the best
6,3
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siu L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Could not have a good sleep due to noises
5
Second time staying in this hotel but got allocated a room at the end of the mid-floors, noise from renovation works in the afternoon (3pm-5pm) as well as (10am-1pm) in the morning was extremely disturbing, we could not have a good sleep at all. Most hotels would allow late check out for free on a non-peak day, but this hotel charged me for that. Overall clean and good value, but may not consider coming back again due to the poor room allocation and unfriendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hendra B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great value for its location
6
Great location! Within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui, 10 minutes walk to the nearest MTR entrance, many eateries nearby, and near a 24-hour supermarket. Not to worry about unpleasant service from hotel staff, because Stanford's staff are friendly. The hotel itself was undergoing renovation when we stayed there, but it was no issue for us as the works were only carried out during the day when we were out anyway. The room was quite big for Hong Kong standard with new interior. The only downside is that the hotel is located at a hilly area with very steep slope, may be quite tiring for elderly or those carrying young children.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nattavadee T. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Room was nice. Location was great enough.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bruce H. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Convenient location
6
I did not use the hotel facilities much as I was at appointments. It is a good location as MTR not too far, Taxi,s for across the harbour are close and there are lots of shops and eating places next door to hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond L. Pariskunta Australia, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
great location, comfortable room and friendly staf
5,3
We checked in early in the morning without problem and was upgraded to de luxe room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PihaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06