Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 177
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1671 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1671)
Järjestä:
Lawrence U. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. toukokuuta 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. toukokuuta 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Pariskunta Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Pariskunta Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.
Terapat T. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean room , mate service good but hav to deposite

Clean, good service, peach
8,3
Great time

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Piha


AM-AGWEB-4E03