Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 177
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1704 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1704)
Järjestä:
Shane D. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
great

Location, great service and spacious rooms
9,7
It was great, I stayed there 7 months ago. Great location, close to everything, metro isn't far. Staff are lovely and helpful.
Francis S. Pariskunta Canada, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4,7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Average experience

Location
4,3
Guanghuang H. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8,7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Beng H. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7,3
It was good and will stay again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A03