tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Piha Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Aula Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Ravintola Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Palvelut Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Palvelut Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Kuntosali
Sijainti: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1289 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1289)
Esko N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. elokuuta 2010
Rahalle vastinetta

Sijainti erinomainen. Lähellä rantaa ja Karonin palveluja.
8,3
Hotellin sijainti erinomainen. Lähellä rantaa ja palveluita. Kauppa, thaihieronta, pesulapalvelut, skootterin vuokraus, useita ravintoloita, illanviettopaikkoja, ym. lähellä. Liikenteen melu ei häiritse huoneessa, koska hotelli sijaitsee tien päässä. Huoneeseeni ei sisältynyt parveketta, näköalat ikkunasta eivät olleet kehuttavat (toisen rakennuksen seinä). Hotellin ravintolapalveluja en käyttänyt, joten niitä en pysty arvioimaan. Huoneen vuokraan ei kuulunut aamiaista, mutta se ei minua haitannut, koska ympärillä oli lukuisia ravintoloita, joista sai haluamansa aamiaisen edullisesti. Uima-allasalue ihan ok.
Juha T. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2010
Sugar palm lomamatkahotellimme

Hotelli sijaitsee sopivalla etäisyydellä Karon beachin palveluita. Kuitenkin hotellialue on rauhallinen eikä liikenteen melu häiritse. Internetin käyttö on ilmaista ja se on hyvää palvelua. Allas on todella pitkä. siinä pystyy hyvin uimaan vaikkapa matkaa.
8,3
Hotelli on ulkoapäin melko tavanomainen, mutta huoneet ovat todella siistit ja henkilökunta avuliasta. Kiva lisäpalvelu on leffavuokrauspiste josta saa veloituksetta vuokrata elokuvia. Huoneissa on lisäksi dvd-soitin sitä varten. Kaikin puolin hotellista jäi miellyttävä vaikutelma. Saimme huoneen, jossa ei ollut varsinaista parveketta ja se hieman harmitti. Parvekkeella olisi ollut mukava istua iltaisin ja aamuisin. Voin suositella hotellia etenkin pariskunnille. Lapsille allasalue on ehkä hieman virikkeetön.
Mika A. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2010
Perushyvä

Uusien huoneiden tyyli ihan hyvä
6,7
uudet huoneet olivat ihan hienot tyyliltään. Ongelmia oli WC:n viemäreiden kanssa, niitä auottiin henkilökunnan toimesta useaan otteeseen.
Sonja T. Pariskunta Finland, 5. toukokuuta 2009
Edullinen, mutta hyvä

Keskeinen sijainti, hinta-laatu -suhde erinomainen, ilmainen Internet
7,7
Sijaintina loistava, rauhallinen hotelli, joka sopii niin nuorille, lapsiperheille kuin iäkkäämmillekin. Ilmainen langaton internet -yhteys, sekä internetnurkkaus. Aamiainen ei kuulunut huoneen hintaan.
Chant J. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Quiet environment. Feels refreshing.

private pool, clean environment and walking distance to beach
9
Staffs are very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Michael A. Yksin matkustava Japan, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent hotel. Really nice Staff.

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Good lcation
8
Overall Sugar Marina Resort is excellent. The staff will go out of their way to make you happy. I requested to change my room - as I wanted something backside and more quiet - and they accommodated my request and I was really happy with the new room. Particularly Bo and Pepsi were both really nice and helped anyway they could. Also the Breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and great service. My only complaint: a specific night time male staff. Not sure his name. Balding (or shaved head Thai of course), late 20s early 30s. When checking out - I was late for my flight and he would not let me leave until they had checked the room. This was fine but he told the taxi driver I couldn't leave and basically forced me to wait, and was being very aggressive toward me. I told him to put any outstanding charges on my CC card which they had but he refused. I ended up missing my flight. Not entirely his fault, as I woke up late, but he certainly didn't help the situation and he was completely unapologetic about it all. However above withstanding Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach is a great hotel, they have a fantastic staff, pool, breakfast, location and I highly recommend as a place to stay. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Phuket.
Raul B. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Adequate

The service of the staf was outstanding, storage of luggage after check out was great, excellent airport shuttle service excellent (they arrange it, but we pay for it)
9
Due to the vue of the parking. Lot, the outside veranda please the heat of the day, I feel the veranda was not needed, the room could have been a little larger by extending the room and eliminating the veranda, as we found the room a little to small and inadequate armoire and dresser, no space to store the suitcases, we felt that the hotel was utilizing storage space so they can reach artistic effect. Concerning the bathroom, we felt the use of glass doors does not give privacy, also my husband who is visually impaired bumped his head on the glass doors... The touch of free sundries in the refrigerator was a plus, so was welcoming icecream .
La-Or C. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Very disappointing when check in

Location
6
We chose this hotel because it's near Karon beach and we called to confirm that our rooms are twin beds two days before arriving.The reception told us that our rooms are twin beds and have been assigned.When we arrived at reception,we were informed by hotel reception that we have to move to another hotel at Kata beach because there is problem with reservation system.They don't apologise,they kept saying that we have to move.We told them that we have called and confirmed the rooms 2 days ago and we don't like Kata beach,we don't want to move.They don't listen,so finally we told them that it's no use to waste their time convincing us to move to Kata beach,please look for rooms for us. After half an hour,they were ready to show us two rooms but not check-in.We asked why they have to show us the rooms,we want to check-in.So we moved our luggages into the rooms just to find out later that one of the room is so small especially the bathroom.Another room is acceptable.Later we were told by their staff that they wanted to save these two rooms for another group of guests who stay longer than us.We were so disappoined! We will never book this hotel again.
Chayot S. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Too long time for check in.

Notting
6,3
David O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
pleasant enough but not quite as good as I was exp

Location in Karon but ended up catching taxi to Patong every day. friendly staff and blackout curtains.
7,7
Ok, nothing special considering the price. Was happy with the customer services but they're trying to be a bit more upmarket then they really are.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PihaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - AulaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RavintolaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PalvelutSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PalvelutSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - KuntosaliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PalvelutSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - NäkymäSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RantaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RantaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RantaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RantaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Ranta

Asiakasarvioita - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02