Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
258 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (258)
Järjestä:
Ellen K. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ariel D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andres M. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elrico M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheryll G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/KahvilaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01