Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 279 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (279)
Järjestä:
Sina K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nazareno I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Larry C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwanchanok R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonalyn A. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben V. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
You C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 25. lokakuuta 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fabian B. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 3. syyskuuta 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nadia S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jhoanna S. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunkiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03