Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 243 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (243)
Järjestä:
Ian W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. helmikuuta 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3B01