tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Aula Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 155 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (155)
Dan B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. tammikuuta 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - AulaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03