tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 219 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (219)
Järjestä:
Sankar B. Yksin matkustava India, 22. tammikuuta 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Busatari M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Yksin matkustava France, 6. tammikuuta 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7
Shiho N. Yksin matkustava Japan, 23. joulukuuta 2014
nice cheaper hoste

cheap,close to the airport,24h open
8
It was such a cozy hostel for me to just sleep and take shawer. I guess,It's enough survice for the price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A05