tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Aula Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 179 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (179)
Järjestä:
Joshua N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Yksin matkustava Bangladesh, 16. toukokuuta 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)
Anna C. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Dan B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
The best.. Clean affordable safe

The best.. Clean affordable safe
9,7
The best.. Clean affordable safe.. Near sm., easy ride.. Id like to stay again.. I hope they offer me free stay because of my reviews hehe
Dan B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - AulaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02