tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Sisäänkäynti Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ravintola Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Aula
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 93 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Mika J. Pariskunta Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
Ulkoilma-suihku

Henkilökunta,
4,7
Yövyimme hotellissa 3 yötä, olimme ensimmäistä kertaa Balilla. Hotellin sijainti oli ihan ok, ei paras mahdollinen, mutta kuitenkin suht lähellä kaikkea. Huoneessa oli 2 isohkoa "ulkoilma" suihkuhuonetta, joista toisen ovea ei saanut mitenkään lukkoon. Eli kuka tahansa pääsi pienellä kiipeilyllä huoneeseen. Suihkuista ei tullut vettä juuri ollenkaan. Huoneiden ovet suljettiin isohkolla munalukolla, jonka jälkeenkin ovien väliin jäi lapsen mentävä aukko. Ei tallelokeroita, joten omaisuus piti kantaa mukana.
Sandra H. Pariskunta Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Pariskunta Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Pariskunta Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SisäänkäyntiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - YmpäristöSukun Bali Cottages Bali - YmpäristöSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AulaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AulaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05