Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 111 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (111)
Järjestä:
Mika J. Pariskunta Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
Ulkoilma-suihku

Henkilökunta,
4,7
Yövyimme hotellissa 3 yötä, olimme ensimmäistä kertaa Balilla. Hotellin sijainti oli ihan ok, ei paras mahdollinen, mutta kuitenkin suht lähellä kaikkea. Huoneessa oli 2 isohkoa "ulkoilma" suihkuhuonetta, joista toisen ovea ei saanut mitenkään lukkoon. Eli kuka tahansa pääsi pienellä kiipeilyllä huoneeseen. Suihkuista ei tullut vettä juuri ollenkaan. Huoneiden ovet suljettiin isohkolla munalukolla, jonka jälkeenkin ovien väliin jäi lapsen mentävä aukko. Ei tallelokeroita, joten omaisuus piti kantaa mukana.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. joulukuuta 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. joulukuuta 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2015
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith C. Pariskunta France, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. syyskuuta 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5,3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trent E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2015
Great place for price

Price, Pool and Staff
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - NäkymäSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07