Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Sisäänkäynti Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piha
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ravintola Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Aula
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 89 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
Mika J. Pariskunta Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
Ulkoilma-suihku

Henkilökunta,
4,7
Yövyimme hotellissa 3 yötä, olimme ensimmäistä kertaa Balilla. Hotellin sijainti oli ihan ok, ei paras mahdollinen, mutta kuitenkin suht lähellä kaikkea. Huoneessa oli 2 isohkoa "ulkoilma" suihkuhuonetta, joista toisen ovea ei saanut mitenkään lukkoon. Eli kuka tahansa pääsi pienellä kiipeilyllä huoneeseen. Suihkuista ei tullut vettä juuri ollenkaan. Huoneiden ovet suljettiin isohkolla munalukolla, jonka jälkeenkin ovien väliin jäi lapsen mentävä aukko. Ei tallelokeroita, joten omaisuus piti kantaa mukana.
Loo F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Pariskunta Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Pariskunta Spain, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9
Soon H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SisäänkäyntiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - YmpäristöSukun Bali Cottages Bali - YmpäristöSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PihaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AulaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AulaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RavintolaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B07