tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Yangonin keskusta, Yangon, Myanmar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/Aula Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vastaanotto Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Näkymä Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yangonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 479
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 999 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (999)
Järjestä:
Hock K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Comfort Stay

Staff, Location and Clean
7,3
It was a comfort stay and staffs are well trained and helpful.
Hock K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Comfort Stay

Comfort, Fast Internet Connection and Friendly Staff
5,7
It was a comfort and easy stay. The internet connection is fast and reliable.
Kevin L. Yksin matkustava France, 17. elokuuta 2014
Such a confortable stay

Gorgeous place, super service, confortable
10
Amazing place, location is great, service and bfast are amazing
Satoshi N. Liikematkailija Japan, 16. elokuuta 2014
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. elokuuta 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Ryhmät Ireland, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Liikematkailija France, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)
Connie C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly and efficient staff

Clean, bright friendly staff, good location
9
Excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/AulaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VastaanottoSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - NäkymäSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A03