tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Yangonin keskusta, Yangon, Myanmar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/Aula Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Juhlasali Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Juhlasali
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Aula Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Näkymä Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaupat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Yangonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 479
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1112 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1112)
Järjestä:
Anthony B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2014
One of the best hotels in the world

Quality quality quality
9,7
I've stayed in roughly 3000 hotels world-wide in the last 30 years, and this one is in the top 5. This was my third stay there.
Lin H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Easy to locate

clean environment,great staff service, clean swimming pool.
9
Excellence
Terrance K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect Xmas

Comfortable, location, food
10
Staff was fantastic, buffet in the morning we amazing. We enjoyed Xmas dinner there which was fabulous.
Jieyun L. Pariskunta China, 14. joulukuuta 2014
review

staff performance, location and bar
9,7
They are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, convenience to many sight-seeing places in the downtown
Dmitry Z. Liikematkailija Russia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
good hotel

central location, easy booking, good breakfast
8,3
Overall Satisfied
Lai L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Food not good

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
5,7
Actually, five of my friends who did not stay in this Hotel were all get sick after having buffet at the night on 6Dec2014 and my other friend who stayed here was also get sick after dinner together. I believed that the hotel had already been informed, but I think this is really an issue that I would like to highlight here. I hope that the hotel will pay more attention on food hygiene and frankly, the food have a lot of room to improve, in term of choice and taste as well.
Mary C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Great location, best internet in town

Internet is the most reliable in town. Bed is soft. Room is clean.
8,3
Howe C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. joulukuuta 2014
A very pleasant stay

The three best things were the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and great rooms.
9,3
Goh C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Feast for mosquitoes

Comfort, food and fitness facilities
9
it was not a good experience, when you expect to find the best in any 5 star hotel. there was mosquitoes everywhere in the hotel, especially when you are having drinks in the lounge at the ground level. I was bitten in the face many times during my 2 nights stay. I see mosquitoes flying around in my room at night, and didn't have a good sleep through the night, as I was scratching all over bitten by these mosquitoes which are specially bred by Shangrila hotel to bite its guest.
Soo C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
strategic location, clean and nice breakfast

variety of breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9,3
the room is clean and comfortable. housekeeping staff is extremently observant, friendly and helpful. Basically the staff there very friendly and helpful. Can walk to Chinatown and riverside. The breakfast is really nice with all types of varieties. It is always crowded but all staff very fast in response, even the Manager will help out.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/AulaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - JuhlasaliSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - JuhlasaliSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - AulaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - NäkymäSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KaupatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C05