tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Yangonin keskusta, Yangon, Myanmar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/Aula Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellihuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Juhlasali Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Juhlasali
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ravintola Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sviitti Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Aula Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Näkymä Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kokoushuone Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaupat Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Yangonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 479
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1129 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1129)
Järjestä:
Leong P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Probably the better hotel in Yangon at present

Location location location
8,3
Have been staying here in my last few trips as there are limited choices available at present. Good stay..
Lyn C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Superb hotel, Great Club level facilities, Outstt

Staff with great attitude, Services and facilities on club floor, Delicious breakfast buffet
9,7
Over the past three years I stayed at the Sule Shangri-La, including under its former name Traders and the quality of the hotel remains excellent, Five Star +, The staff are very attentive, their service and attitude outstanding. They are the most accommodating, friendly and helpful you could ask for. All of the facilities at the Sule Shangri-La; the gym, pool, restaurants, bar and front desk staff are the best. I recommend the Sule Shangri-La to all travelers, business and tourist for a most enjoyable stay in Yangon.
Cathey F. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2015
routine 5 star hotel like any other

staff was good, location; pool
8,7
no serious issues just boring place if quite elegantly done
Danai P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Good location in Yangoon!

Location , Services, and room conditions
10
Good and we will be back when we visit Yangoon next time for sure!
Chung M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay - highly recommend!

Room, breakfast, wifi
9,3
Not disappointed at all as a 5-start hotel, deliver the Shangri-la standard consistently. Breakfast is excellent with so much choices across, local, Chinese, Indian and Western cuisine that everybody can find something they are comfortable with and try something new. Wifi strong, shower strong. The only thing i don't like was, there were 2 incidents that their front desk / concierge staff gave me wrong info, 1. told me no need to book a selected restaurant that i end up need to stand and wait for 20 minutes; 2. give the taxi driver the wrong address to a restaurant despite i show the staff the correct address. So, please be careful and don't completely rely on them on restaurant info and do your homework. Perfect in other aspects.
Anthony B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2014
One of the best hotels in the world

Quality quality quality
9,7
I've stayed in roughly 3000 hotels world-wide in the last 30 years, and this one is in the top 5. This was my third stay there.
Lin H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Easy to locate

clean environment,great staff service, clean swimming pool.
9
Excellence
Terrance K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect Xmas

Comfortable, location, food
10
Staff was fantastic, buffet in the morning we amazing. We enjoyed Xmas dinner there which was fabulous.
Xuan G. Pariskunta China, 25. joulukuuta 2014
A comfortable hotel with great location

Attention to details of the staff, Location, and comfort
9
Had a comfortable stay at the Sule Shangri-la Hotel - the staff have been very helpful since my first inquiry back in early September about local transportation. Little details like putting holiday greeting gift / chocolate at the Xmas Eve have been noticed. The location is superb - just a couple of min walk you could reach the big market and church.
Jieyun L. Pariskunta China, 14. joulukuuta 2014
review

staff performance, location and bar
9,7
They are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, convenience to many sight-seeing places in the downtown

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pubi/AulaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotellihuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin sisätilatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - JuhlasaliSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - JuhlasaliSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RavintolaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SviittiSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - AulaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - NäkymäSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KokoushuoneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - KaupatSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01