tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Näkymä Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Sisäänkäynti Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 67

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 421 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (421)
Järjestä:
Keirra G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.
Luc M. Pariskunta France, 21. elokuuta 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8,7
Veronica S. Pariskunta Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Ryhmät Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6,3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7,3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.
Jason B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful

The staff! Pools, Quiet/relaxing
8,7
Most enjoyable! The staff go ouf of their way to help, even going to the local shop for me as I foung walking difficult.
Rita L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel and service

quite, nice service, big room (for standard room Class)
6,3
Nice hotel and will back again sometimes

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04