tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vastaanotto Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vastaanotto Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 67

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 455 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (455)
Järjestä:
Chai H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Vic T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good place to stay when you travel to Ubud

Value for money, Good place to stay, and Friendly staff
8
Widya A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Great location,poor service

View
4,7
I stayed for 1 night checked out on 2nd of January. The hotel bit old but it was fine for me and my boyfriend since we were looking for quite hotel. Room was great, we stayed at 305 with a ricefield view. However, the service from Reception bit dissapointed when we requested late check out even we said we agree to pay. Reception staff said that we have to pay IDR 200.000 if we would like to keep the room until 2 PM but after 2 we have to pay full amount. It was ridiculous, i work in 5 star hotel in Kuta but never heard about this regulation. Guest should pay half of the room rate if they want to keep the room until halfday(at least 6 pm)and full amount will be aply if they will keep the room after that. Well, overal all was great.,great view,great swimming pool. Just bit knowledge in hotelier industry should be improved by the staff. Thank you.
Alan P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff, relaxing and comfortable
8,3
Shelby K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8,3
Claudia D. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Pariskunta Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Liikematkailija Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Denny P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Calm hotel for relaxing

Room, pool, staffs
7,7
The surroundings were very calm, they have free yoga class daily. The room was quite clean. The pool was clean, and they have a nice gazeboo. The only thing was, hard to get food around the hotel. But you can order from their restaurant anyway, so its not a big problem. Will be back here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A03