tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vastaanotto Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vastaanotto Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piha Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 67

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 461 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (461)
Järjestä:
Scott P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Ira W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic

Pool, Room, Location
7,7
The receptionist is located at the back of the dorm, a bit tricky at the beginning since we came quite late at night. After that everything was smooth sailing. The staffs are mostly in-house students, the idea of teaching hotel is great. Thumbs up for the management for thinking about the local community. The pool was nice. The room was comfortable. The hotel surrounding is very balinese, lotus pond and carvings. I could not ask for more at this hotel. We will come back to this hotel.
Qiurong L. Yksin matkustava China, 22. tammikuuta 2015
good

food
10
good
Chai H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Simon A. Yksin matkustava France, 10. tammikuuta 2015
wonderfull place

style, young staff, pools
6,7
i really enjoyed my stay there. -room is great from outside, a bit less from inside, the bath room should be refurbished, and the fridge in the middle of the room doesnt look so nice, it would be very easy to put it somewhere else in the room. -the resort is very beautifull and the 2 swimming pool are very nice. -the restaurant is the problem for me, more western meals than indonesian, and the quality could be better, especially for the price. the waiter/tress are cute and helpfull thaugh. -the spa is not good for me, it could be improved so much. i explain why: the location is good, but there is no atmosphere at all, no decoration, no good smell. all of that could be easyly done, plus if you reduce the price as well, people wouldnt have to go in town to get a decent massage for a third of the price. was an amazing cut girl, very professionnal and calm. the best value of this spa. -an other improve that could be done is to give a name tag to your staff, they are all very good smiley and professionnal, that when i wanted to talk to one or an other i was a bit lost as they are so much here, and mixing up all the names. to conclude this place is very beautifull, the staff amazing, the location is ok, and improved by free taxi bringing you in town regulary during the day, and the view from the rooms a gorgeous. you are only few steps awy to be a wonderfull 4 star!!!
Vic T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good place to stay when you travel to Ubud

Value for money, Good place to stay, and Friendly staff
8
Widya A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Great location,poor service

View
4,7
I stayed for 1 night checked out on 2nd of January. The hotel bit old but it was fine for me and my boyfriend since we were looking for quite hotel. Room was great, we stayed at 305 with a ricefield view. However, the service from Reception bit dissapointed when we requested late check out even we said we agree to pay. Reception staff said that we have to pay IDR 200.000 if we would like to keep the room until 2 PM but after 2 we have to pay full amount. It was ridiculous, i work in 5 star hotel in Kuta but never heard about this regulation. Guest should pay half of the room rate if they want to keep the room until halfday(at least 6 pm)and full amount will be aply if they will keep the room after that. Well, overal all was great.,great view,great swimming pool. Just bit knowledge in hotelier industry should be improved by the staff. Thank you.
Alan P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff, relaxing and comfortable
8,3
Shelby K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8,3
Claudia D. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C03