Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 495 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (495)
Järjestä:
Aroha T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
Beautiful surroundings
6,7
I returned to Suly because it is peaceful and it is a huge resort with space and lush green views. You can really be by yourself and have privacy. I laso love the fact that I am helping young people study, most of the staff a under priviledged youth who come to study hospitality. The rooms in the new building are much better. The service was grwat even though facilities are "limited". Two gripes: there was no tequila or rum so we had some odd cocktails. On the first night our toilet wasnt working but we were quickly given a new room. Great value
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sooyi Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
good stay

environment, nice room and staff
7
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sooyi Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Nice and relax

environment, view, cozy room
7,3
Good. Very satisfied.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mareesa C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. marraskuuta 2015
old and worn out

quiet and peaceful
5,3
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Doni I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel and cheep price

good location good price good view
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Igor B. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 2. marraskuuta 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Staff, food, location
8
Very helpfull staff. Hotel condition is average, but clean. Location is great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agustina S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Perfect place to stay

The staff, the paddy field view
8,3
Perfect for someone looking for quite and peacefull place to stay ..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denise K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2015
Need big mirror to dress up, no wifi in room

Pool
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elodie L. Pariskunta France, 23. elokuuta 2015
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven W. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 16. elokuuta 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pubi/AulaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PihaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutSuly Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - AulaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - AulaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutSuly Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KokoushuoneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02