Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Näkymä Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellihuone Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellihuone Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Ympäristö
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
12 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (12)
Järjestä:
Johan H. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Smile A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jui-Shen T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 21. toukokuuta 2014
good

good
10
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tom R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 11. maaliskuuta 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ingrid N. Pariskunta Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ingrid N. Pariskunta Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henning M. Pariskunta Norway, 12. marraskuuta 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heejoon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 27. toukokuuta 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Niklas L. Ryhmät Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Akira I. Ryhmät Japan, 17. syyskuuta 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - NäkymäSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSumisid Lodge Moalboal - HotellihuoneSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatSumisid Lodge Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatSumisid Lodge Moalboal - HotellihuoneSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02