Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6047 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Aula Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta
Sijainti: Bantayan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 61 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (61)
Nicole F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. syyskuuta 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. elokuuta 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5,7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.
Diana E. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2013
Nice and relaxing.

food and friendly staffs
10
Ricardo H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2013
over priced hotel.

location, location location
6,3
Anthony T. Pariskunta Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2013
Quiet location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, quiet location and good size room.
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VastaanottoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AulaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VastaanottoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - NäkymäSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - NäkymäSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - NäkymäSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3C01