tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6047 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Palvelut Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ravintola Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Piha Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ranta
Alue: Bantayan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Emir M. Pariskunta Slovenia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Carlo D. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Jun T. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Pariskunta Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Danno K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Ma. T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Pariskunta Lithuania, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Pariskunta Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7,3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PalvelutSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RavintolaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PihaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - NäkymäSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - NäkymäSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - YmpäristöSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RantaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B04