Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Aula Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 479 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (479)
Chanokporn P. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Pariskunta Canada, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VastaanottoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - AulaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VastaanottoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VastaanottoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05