Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 866 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (866)
Järjestä:
Bin H. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. tammikuuta 2016
what title???

location, service and convenient
8,3
good and ready to recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hong C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent Price-Value

The King + Single bed is the best for family. Neat and tidy despite located in a older building. High quality room.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sara W. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. tammikuuta 2016
No more next time

Spacious,
5,3
Our room (2nd floor) was supposed to be non-smoking room, however there was a sign in the room allowing customers to smoke. Feedback to the staff, they didn't take any action. Had to request twice for someone to spray air refreshener. Cigerette smell came back minutes later. Even the towels had cigarette smell! The next morning we requested for a change of room, but was unsuccessful. With ventilation opening at the window and several smoking points below our room, there was constant smell of cigarette. Bought our own air refreshener, which did little help. Smell was not the only problem. There was also noise problem. Just opposite the hotel was the bus depot, and our room was facing the depot. Past 2am there were still talking and shouting on the streets. Not ideal for light sleepers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sze K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Clean but the street a bit noisy

convenience location, clean and friendly staff
8
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sook Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Generally ok

Location
5,3
Generally ok. Location is good. But there was a small cockroach on the ceiling. After went in to the room, the cleaner knocked the door and said she wanted to clean the floor of the room. Felt strange because the room should have been cleaned up before I checked in as I checked in about 4pm only. They allowed us to kept our luggage at their lobby after checked out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soon H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Location, value of money.
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gui F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2015
value for money stay

location, room standards, staff
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gui F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Value for money

location, room standards, cleaniness
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geraldine T. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Very basic room

Location.
5,3
The room was clean however it's not a place for light sleepers as it gets very noisy at night. Beds were not very comfortable to sleep in. Staff are not the friendliest people.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sze W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2015
location of hotel not easy to spot & room too smal
3,3
Disappointing as i need to upgrade to a bigger room at extra cost cos the single room so small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VastaanottoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - AulaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VastaanottoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - PalvelutSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - PalvelutSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08