Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Ranta
Alue: Chang Phuak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 698 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (698)
Järjestä:
Natalie F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Papussorn T. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sutti N. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. marraskuuta 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amy B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sungchul L. Pariskunta South Korea, 14. marraskuuta 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. marraskuuta 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alicia B. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Duangsiri P. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pookie H. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. lokakuuta 2015
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04