tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Phuak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 496 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (496)
Järjestä:
Sittisak I. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Yksin matkustava China, 15. marraskuuta 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Liikematkailija France, 13. marraskuuta 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 8. marraskuuta 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.
Mukkarin L. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable on a budget :)

Good quality rooms, friendly staff and not a bad location,
8
Though the hotel is not in the main "happening" areas, the location isn't bad. It's located on a quiet little street and is just a 5 minute walk to the front of the soi to get to 7/11, food and songtaews (type of taxi). Songtaew is about 20-30 baht per person into the main areas such as the weekend night markets, old city and nimman road. The hotel is really clean and the staff are super friendly and helpful! From booking tours to your personal needs they are there to help you. The hotel is quite modern and the rooms are very nice and clean and house keeping comes every day. Though one thing is that this hotel doesn't have a restaurant or offer any food so you will need to go out and find some, but there are plenty of places in the area and if not, it's a taxi ride away to nimman road. Overall I really enjoyed my stay there and was good value for money :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05