tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Ranta
Alue: Chang Phuak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 588 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (588)
Järjestä:
Uyen H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Yksin matkustava Honduras, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Ryhmät Vietnam, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C05