Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Aula Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Phuak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 420 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
9,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (420)
Järjestä:
Yoosun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Nga S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Pariskunta Thailand, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Ryhmät Thailand, 12. toukokuuta 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Patjaree S. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Awsome

Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
10
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Athipakorn S. Pariskunta Thailand, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - AulaSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06