tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Ranta
Alue: Chang Phuak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 530 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (530)
Järjestä:
Sukanda Y. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Yung C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 17. tammikuuta 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Pariskunta Mexico, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Rhonda F. Pariskunta Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSunshine House Chiang Mai - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A06