tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Aula Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kahvila/Kahvila Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kauneussalonki Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 604 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (604)
Heikki A. Pariskunta Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu mutta pienet huoneet

Keskeisellä paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa
6,3
Toinen kerta täsää hotellissa samalla matkalla. Saimme paremman huoneen ( sviitti) kun olivat ylibuukanneet muut huoneet.Huone oli tilavampi joten suosittelen ehdottomasti sviittiä tästä hotellista. Varasimme viereisestä matkatoimistosta päivän Halong Bayn reissun. Paikka oli varsinainen turistirysä ja meri oli erittäin likainen. Lähes 5 tuntia aivan täyteen ahdetussa pikkubussissa mennen tullen. Ruoka oli surkeaa, laiva aivan täynnä porukkaa. Ei hintansa väärtti.
Heikki A. Pariskunta Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu mutta pienet huoneet

Ystävällinen palvelu
6,3
henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. aamiainen oli välttävä. hotellin lähellä paljon baareja ja ravintoloita, joten iltaelämä oli vilkasta. huoneeseen aanet eivt kuitenkaan kuuluneet.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Hoan Kiemin järvelle n. 500 m.
Alan S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Pariskunta Australia, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located
Peter W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Location was good, staff was ok, service was ok

Location
5,7
They gave us a wrong room! instead of 32 s.q. we had not even 20 which made it a bit difficult for the kids to play! Anyways, we just stayed 1 night and were tired so havent had any energy to discuss with the staff! The service was just ok...
Mark S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9,3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - AulaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kahvila/KahvilaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - KauneussalonkiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SviittiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BuffetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02