tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Aula Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 210
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 395 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (395)
Järjestä:
Pg H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Hock S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - AulaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B03