Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Aula Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 210
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 390 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (390)
Järjestä:
Lee K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Hock S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8
Junaidah A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, excellent king bed and sofa area
8
Good stay and comfortable hotel. However, the buffet breakfast was tasteless. Not much spread considering its a 4 star hotel.
Kim S. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
value for money for a good quality hotel

convenience, clean and good rates
8
very pleasant experience. rates were reasonable. hotel was clean. near attractions and shopping.
Alan C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Don't like it when there is stain on bed sheet

attentive staff, good location, comfortable bed
6,3
The welcoming drink taste horrible that I did not even finish it. Had a veggie pizza in the restaurant which wasn't good neither. Unfortunately the hotel is not around any local eatery. It was great that hotel gave me a room on top floor as I requested, only did I found out that all room are facing inward to enclosed hotel lobby. Overall the accommodation is not bad, but I would check out other hotels next time when I am in town.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SviittiSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - AulaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C03