tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Ranta Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Näkymä Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 120 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (120)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. tammikuuta 2014
aurinko ja ranta hyvä ruoka

siisti huone henkilökunta ystävällistä ranta lähellä
7,7
tultiin loman lopussa surinille koska sieltä lyhyt matka lentokentälle paikka aika hiljainen ei paljon yöelämää mutta loppulomalle mainiopaikka tämä oli toinen kerta surinilla ainoa miinus paikalle liian paljon turisteja rannat ahdettu täyteen aurinkotuoleja
Marjaliisa S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. marraskuuta 2012
Ihastuttava hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Hotellin ravintola on yksi parhaimmista alueella
9,7
Viihtyisä ja kiva pieni hotelli varustettuna ystävällisellä ja avuliaalla henkilökunnalla. Aamiaisen sai valita listalta ja tarjoiluaika klo 7-12 oli mukavan joustava! Huoneemme oli kolmannessa kerroksessa ja se sopii hyväkuntoisille (ei hissiä). Huone oli tilava, siisti ja kaikki toimi. Hotellin ravintolassa on aivan mahtava menu, josta löytyy jokaiselle jotakin ja todella hyvää. Rantaan lyhyt n. parin minuutin matka.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Erittäin hyvä ja toimiva ilmainen wifi.
Charlotte F. Pariskunta Ireland, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 7. marraskuuta 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Ryhmät Argentina, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6,7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RantaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurin Bay Inn Phuket - NäkymäSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08