Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Ravintola Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Ravintola Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Ranta Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Näkymä Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 110 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Surin Bay Inn.
Kaikki arvostelut (110)
Juha K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. tammikuuta 2014
aurinko ja ranta hyvä ruoka

siisti huone henkilökunta ystävällistä ranta lähellä
7,7
tultiin loman lopussa surinille koska sieltä lyhyt matka lentokentälle paikka aika hiljainen ei paljon yöelämää mutta loppulomalle mainiopaikka tämä oli toinen kerta surinilla ainoa miinus paikalle liian paljon turisteja rannat ahdettu täyteen aurinkotuoleja
Marjaliisa S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. marraskuuta 2012
Ihastuttava hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Hotellin ravintola on yksi parhaimmista alueella
9,7
Viihtyisä ja kiva pieni hotelli varustettuna ystävällisellä ja avuliaalla henkilökunnalla. Aamiaisen sai valita listalta ja tarjoiluaika klo 7-12 oli mukavan joustava! Huoneemme oli kolmannessa kerroksessa ja se sopii hyväkuntoisille (ei hissiä). Huone oli tilava, siisti ja kaikki toimi. Hotellin ravintolassa on aivan mahtava menu, josta löytyy jokaiselle jotakin ja todella hyvää. Rantaan lyhyt n. parin minuutin matka.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Erittäin hyvä ja toimiva ilmainen wifi.
Kelly B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Ryhmät Argentina, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. helmikuuta 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Pariskunta Chile, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. elokuuta 2013
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RavintolaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RavintolaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RantaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - NäkymäSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01