tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Ranta Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Näkymä Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 114 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (114)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. tammikuuta 2014
aurinko ja ranta hyvä ruoka

siisti huone henkilökunta ystävällistä ranta lähellä
7,7
tultiin loman lopussa surinille koska sieltä lyhyt matka lentokentälle paikka aika hiljainen ei paljon yöelämää mutta loppulomalle mainiopaikka tämä oli toinen kerta surinilla ainoa miinus paikalle liian paljon turisteja rannat ahdettu täyteen aurinkotuoleja
Marjaliisa S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. marraskuuta 2012
Ihastuttava hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Hotellin ravintola on yksi parhaimmista alueella
9,7
Viihtyisä ja kiva pieni hotelli varustettuna ystävällisellä ja avuliaalla henkilökunnalla. Aamiaisen sai valita listalta ja tarjoiluaika klo 7-12 oli mukavan joustava! Huoneemme oli kolmannessa kerroksessa ja se sopii hyväkuntoisille (ei hissiä). Huone oli tilava, siisti ja kaikki toimi. Hotellin ravintolassa on aivan mahtava menu, josta löytyy jokaiselle jotakin ja todella hyvää. Rantaan lyhyt n. parin minuutin matka.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Erittäin hyvä ja toimiva ilmainen wifi.
Daniel K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Ryhmät Argentina, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. helmikuuta 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Pariskunta Chile, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C02