Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Piha Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
69 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (69)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. tammikuuta 2013
erinomainen hotelli rauhallinen paikka

kaikki paitsi bilettäjät
7,3
hotelli rauhallinen lähellä rantaa.siistit huoneet ,hyvä uima-allas. ystävällinen henkilökunta. lähellä patongia noin 30min taxilla, lähellä lentokenttää taxilla 30min suosittelen kaikille matkailijoille erinomainen tulen varmaan käymään toisenkin kerran oli niin hyvä kokemus kaiken kaikkiaan että suosittelen sitä kaikille tutuille ja tuntemattomille
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leanne S. Pariskunta Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeff C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nalinee C. Ryhmät Thailand, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zoya V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Garry B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Supicha C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PihaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RavintolaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RavintolaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RantaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RantaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PalvelutSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - AulaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06